Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2020:

Terms starts back on Thursday 2nd January
Last day of term is Sunday 5th April
Spelthorne Acro Cup- Saturday 22nd February – Sunday 23rd February

SUMMER TERM 2020:

First day back is Monday 20th April

Last day of term is Sunday 2nd August

Club Championships- Cancelled

AUTUMN TERM 2020:

First day of term Tuesday 1st September

Last day of term Sunday 20th December

Christmas displays Wednesday 25th November -Sunday 29th November

SPRING TERM 2021:

First day back Monday 4th January

 

BOOK A TRIAL